What are collaboration Seats?

Collaboration Seats allow multiple users under different emails to easily collaborate on the same App Templates and Assemblies without needing to log into the main account.

To add users as collaborators, simply locate to the collaboration tab under your account settings and enter the email of the user you wish to add. They will be sent an invitation and will be able to access your App once they have accepted. The amount of users you can add as collaborators is based on your plan type as shown on our pricing page.

Please note when logged in as a collaborator, any encoding done on the admin App will be added onto the App's overall data allowance and is paid for by the App's Collaborator who's role is set to: Owner.

View more FAQs